Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/homecomingccc/www2.houselink.on.ca/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Organizational Leadership

  • Angela Robertson, President
  • Douglas Jordan, Vice President
  • Julita Tyszewicz , Treasurer
  • Sharon Burfind, Director
  • Pamela Chynn, Director
  • Simon, Lam, Director
  • Mary Modeste, Director
  • Anna Telidis, Director
  • Richard Botcher, Director
  • Jasmin Earle, Director
  • Curtis Bishop, Director 
  • Joan Thompson, Director

Note: The Executive Director, Brian Davis, acts as the Corporate Secretary

  • Brian Davis, Executive Director
  • Carol Zoulalian, Director of Member Services
  • Lindsay Sweeney Fund Development Manager
  • Sian Ferguson, Administration and Human Resources Manager
  • Charles Lior, Finance Manager
  • Carl Melvin, Manager of Property Services
  • Jackie Rankine, Programs Manager
  • Carlos Aedo, Support Manager
  • Jaipreet Kohli, Support Manager
  • Helen Cheung, Manager Integrated Supported Housing Initiative